Mixed Age
Liz
Sebastopol Music Together® Studio (location map)
Monday, 9:30 AM
09/11/17 - 11/13/17 (10 weeks)

Register

The essential Music Together class that a child can attend from birth through kindergarten and through all nine song collections. Following the recommendations of child development researchers, mixed age children attend class together because this fosters natural, family-style learning. Younger children enjoy watching and imitating older ones and older children learn by leading younger ones. Each child participates at his/her own level in singing, moving, listening, watching, or exploring instruments.

Meetings
09/11/17    9:30 AM Monday 09/11/17 9:30 AM
09/18/17    9:30 AM Monday 09/18/17 9:30 AM
09/25/17    9:30 AM Monday 09/25/17 9:30 AM
10/02/17    9:30 AM Monday 10/02/17 9:30 AM
10/09/17    9:30 AM Monday 10/09/17 9:30 AM
10/16/17    9:30 AM Monday 10/16/17 9:30 AM
10/23/17    9:30 AM Monday 10/23/17 9:30 AM
10/30/17    9:30 AM Monday 10/30/17 9:30 AM
11/06/17    9:30 AM Monday 11/06/17 9:30 AM
11/13/17    9:30 AM Monday 11/13/17 9:30 AM