Canta y Baila Conmigo®

Vanessa
Sebastopol Music Together® Studio (location map)
Thursday, 10:30 AM
01/11/18 - 03/15/18 (10 weeks)

Register

Canta y Baila Conmigo is a unique curriculum with dual, complimentary goals of music education and language immersion.  Designed for beginners and native speakers alike, Canta y Baila Conmigo creates a playful, interactive atmosphere where language learning is integrated naturally and organically in the musical experience. The result is a developmentally appropriate music class that also provides an organic and authentic immersion experience in Spanish language and culture.  

Upcoming Meetings
01/11/18    10:30 AM Thursday 01/11/18 10:30 AM
01/18/18    10:30 AM Thursday 01/18/18 10:30 AM
01/25/18    10:30 AM Thursday 01/25/18 10:30 AM
02/01/18    10:30 AM Thursday 02/01/18 10:30 AM
02/08/18    10:30 AM Thursday 02/08/18 10:30 AM
02/15/18    10:30 AM Thursday 02/15/18 10:30 AM
02/22/18    10:30 AM Thursday 02/22/18 10:30 AM
03/01/18    10:30 AM Thursday 03/01/18 10:30 AM
03/08/18    10:30 AM Thursday 03/08/18 10:30 AM
03/15/18    10:30 AM Thursday 03/15/18 10:30 AM