Babies Class

Liz
Sebastopol Music Together® Studio (location map)
Wednesday, 11:30 AM
03/27/19 - 05/29/19 (10 weeks)

Register

In the Music Together Babies class, for infants from birth through 8 months, you'll will come together with other parents to make music with your babies. You will learn sweet and fun musical activities to do with your baby. You'll also learn to recognize which of your baby's behaviors are musical so that you can support their development at the time when your baby's brain is at its most receptive.

The Babies class has other benefits, too! Singing and dancing with your baby is a beautiful way for the two of you to bond. And making music with other parents of newborns is a great way to make new friends and create community!

Upcoming Meetings
03/27/19    11:30 AM Wednesday 03/27/19 11:30 AM
04/03/19    11:30 AM Wednesday 04/03/19 11:30 AM
04/10/19    11:30 AM Wednesday 04/10/19 11:30 AM
04/17/19    11:30 AM Wednesday 04/17/19 11:30 AM
04/24/19    11:30 AM Wednesday 04/24/19 11:30 AM
05/01/19    11:30 AM Wednesday 05/01/19 11:30 AM
05/08/19    11:30 AM Wednesday 05/08/19 11:30 AM
05/15/19    11:30 AM Wednesday 05/15/19 11:30 AM
05/22/19    11:30 AM Wednesday 05/22/19 11:30 AM
05/29/19    11:30 AM Wednesday 05/29/19 11:30 AM